Children's charity Laurentians | Fondation Tremblant

The Foundation Tremblant
Helping underprivileged children in the Laurentians

Encan - levée de fond tremblant

Cocktail Reception/Auction

Would you like to attend one of our fundraising campaigns?

Faire un don

Make a donation

Do you want to donate online to help young people in the region?

Demande de don

Request for donations

Do you want to apply for
help or grant?

Mission of the Foundation


The Tremblant Foundation’s main objective is to help the underprivileged children of the MRC des Laurentides territory to attain a better quality of life and develop their full potential in the areas of sports, education, art and cultural activities.

Young people are our hope and our future.


In the Mont-Tremblant area and the Laurentians of Quebec, there are underprivileged children and children of great promise… sometimes, of course, one and the same. With just a small boost from us, they’ll be on their way to developing their full potential. School breakfast and lunchbox programs, family support organizations and organizations that battle adolescent drug use, summer camps and sports equipment…. These are just some of the ways that the Fondation Tremblant, thanks to you, gives kids that needed boost.

Annual distribution of donations : more than $364,325 given by the Fondation Tremblant!


It is in the context of the 24h Tremblant, major partner of the Fondation Tremblant, the Fondation Tremblant has done the annual distribution of donations on Saturday December 10.

Largely thanks to the exceptional success of the 2017 edition of the 24h Tremblant, the Tremblant Foundation was able to present $ 364,325 this year for the completion of some 50 projects presented by various organizations, municipalities and schools of the MRC des Laurentides. . Since its creation, the Tremblant Foundation has distributed more than $ 4, 110,000 to help thousands of children living in this very large territory!

Our partners

Our partners

accueil Fondation Tremblant, Laurentides, Québec comment Fondation Tremblant, Laurentides, Québec demande Fondation Tremblant, Laurentides, Québec commandez Fondation Tremblant, Laurentides, Québec inscription Fondation Tremblant, Laurentides, Québec contact
 achat en ligne

Bienvenue

La levée de fonds de la Fondation Tremblant

Nos jeunes et adolescents représentent nos aspirations et notre futur. Sur le territoire de la MRC des Laurentides, il y a de nombreux enfants bourrés de talents. Certains de ces enfants sont malheureusement défavorisés. Notre soutien leur permet de développer leur plein potentiel. Par l’entremise de programmes de déjeuners et boîtes à lunch à l’école, soutien familial, organismes contrant l’usage de la drogue chez nos adolescents, colonies de vacances et équipement sportif… la Fondation Tremblant peut, grâce à votre appui, offrir ce petit quelque chose qui fait la différence dans la vie de nos jeunes.

Veuillez prendre quelques instants pour naviguer dans notre site et découvrir la Fondation Tremblant et notre façon de nous engager à soutenir nos jeunes d’ici.

Achetez vos billets - Cliquez ici

Pour voir les photos des réceptions et encans antérieurs - Cliquez ici


 

Remise de dons annuelle : plus de 364 325$ remis par la Fondation Tremblant!

La Fondation Tremblant a effectué le week-end dernier sa remise annuelle de dons dans le cadre de l'événement du 24h Tremblant, son partenaire majeur.

En grande partie grâce à l'exceptionnel succès de l'édition 2017 du 24h Tremblant, la Fondation Tremblant a pu remettre cette année 364,325 $ pour la réalisation d'une cinquantaine de projets présentés par divers organismes, municipalités et écoles de la MRC des Laurentides. Depuis sa création, la Fondation Tremblant a distribué plus de 4, 110,000 $ pour venir en aide à des milliers d'enfants résidant sur ce très grand territoire! Lire la suite...

Consultez la galerie photos

Crédit photos : Gary Yee

 

 

Fondation | Distribution des fonds | C.A. | Rapport financier | Soutien aux organisations | Événements et photos | Partenaires |